Real Racing 3 automatically uploads your save data to the Cloud Servers once every 12 Hours. This means that if you have lost your save data, you can easily restore your previous game progress (including your purchases) and also transfer this save data between devices using the Cloud Save feature. (Be sure to Backup your save data first!)
To utilize the full functionality of the Cloud Save system, you will need to ensure that you are signed into our Cloud Servers by connecting at least one Social Profile, such as Facebook, Game Center (iOS only), Google+ or Sina Weibo.
To check to see if you are signed in with a Social Profile, go to your Settings Menu and check the bottom of your screen. If your Player ID starts with "CCDI", or your in-game name is "Guest", you are not signed in with a social profile. This will prevent you from being able to Transfer your Save to another device.
If you choose not to sign into our Cloud Servers with a Social Profile, there is still some limited Cloud Save functionality available. You will be able to Backup and Restore in your game, however you will not be able to transfer your save data between devices, and you may not be able to access your previous save data after deleting and re-installing the game.
Note: Sharing the same Player ID on more than one device may result in data loss. For instance, if you wish to continue your game from your phone to your tablet, you will need to manually transfer the Save from your phone to your tablet before you continue playing on your tablet. When you then finish your play session on your tablet, you will then need to transfer the updated Save back onto your phone. The Save will not automatically update across all of your devices.
For information on how to use the Cloud Save Menu, please take a look at these articles: